Resources

Here you’ll find links to resources regarding school calendars, other organizations supporting this cause, and places to find more information, and contact information for your school board members.

 

Links
Studies, Research & Articles
Calendar 2.0 in the Media
Supervisory Union Superintendents Contact Info

Burlington School District
Jeanne Collins, Superintendent
150 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
802-865-5332
jcollins@bsdvt.org

Chittenden Central Supervisory Union
Judith DeNova, Superintendent
51 Park Street
Essex Junction, VT 05081
802-857-7000
jdenova@ccsuvt.org

Chittenden East Supervisory Union
John Alberghini, Superintendent
PO Box 282
Richmond, VT 05477802-434-2128
john.alberghini@cesuvt.org

Chittenden South Supervisory Union
Elaine Pinckney, Superintendent
5420 Shelburne Road, Suite 300
Shelburne, VT 05482
802-383-1234
epinckney@cssu.org

Colchester School District
Lawrence Waters, Superintendent
PO Box 27
Colchester, VT 05446
802-264-5986
watersl@csdvt.org

Essex Town School District
Mark Andrews, Superintendent
58 Founders Road
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-878-8168
mandrews@etsd.org

Franklin Central Supervisory Union
Julie Regimbal, Acting Superintendent
28 Catherine Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
802-524-2600
jregimbal@fcsuvt.org

Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union
Jay Nichols, Superintendent
PO Box 130
Richford, VT 05476
802-848-7661
jnichols@fnesu.net

Franklin Northwest Supervisory Union
John McCarthy, Superintendent
100 Robin Hood Drive, Suite 2
Swanton, VT 05488
802-868-4967
jmccarthy@fnwsu.org

Franklin West Supervisory Union
Ned Kirsch, Superintendent
4497 Highbridge Road
Fairfax, VT 05454
802-370-3113
nkirsch@fwsu.org

Grand Isle Supervisory Union
Robert Phillips, Superintendent
5038 U S Route 2
North Hero, VT 05474
802-372-6921
RobPhil@gisu.org

Milton Town School District
John Barone, Superintendent
42 Herrick Avenue
Milton, VT 05468
802-893-3210
jbarone@mtsd-vt.org

South Burlington School District
David Young, Superintendent
500 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-652-7250
dyoung@sbschools.net

Winooski School District
Sean McMannon, Superintendent
60 Normand Street
Winooski, VT 05404
802-655-0485
smcmannon@wsdschools.org